ProJumping
EN

Support

Fitness program PRO Jumping it’s ready business. Trampoline trainings will provide you the flow of clients and permanent profit. Choosing PRO Jumping, you get everything to start business. We offer you a free set of activities for the development of your business in Europe on condition of buying 6 trampolines PRO Jumping. It’s a good bargain. Think about it:

Start with choosing trampolines with handle for fitness. Then follow our recommendations:

  1. You enroll coaches to PRO Jumping courses. During 2 days special course “Trampoline jumping” is held for active coaches. During 14 hours participants of the course study safety measures, basic elements, set of exercises and special trampoline tricks. Besides every person will be able to take part in master classes of famous jumping coaches. At the end of course participants will pass exam and get a certificate. Education can be organized or in our centers, or on the territory of Germany, Italy, Czech Republic etc.

  2. You get manipulative informational material for coaches. We provide your stuff with video-lessons that can help to penetrate more in PRO Jumping and find interesting elements for trainings. You’ll get booklets, where the trampoline jumping program is described very well. Your clients will be able to obtain more information about the advantages of jumping and they will make sure in your competence.

  3. You get promotional material to spread among target group. Fliers, booklets, cut-aways and leaflets you’ll get without payments. All this free stuff you should have to attract new clients. Note that you don’t need to spend money on promotion. You’ll get it free from PRO Jumping Company in Europe.

  4. You start internet-promotion. PRO Jumping Company presents you email-base of your target group. We also place information about you on our official site and on web-pages of our partners. And our additional bonus is support in social networks of our partners.

  5. You choose company logo. Our designers will create corporate style. We’ll put logo and slogan on brand-uniform for your stuff and patrons. Common stile marks your club among many others

  6. You choose music for your trainings. Our specialists created audio-compilations that really suit for trainings. Good melody will remain in head all day reminding about trampoline jumping.

  7. You consult with business-Guru, who has organized successful business in jumping-sphere. We are ready to share knowledge with you, because we’re interested in your progress and profit. Success of our partners is our pride. Be ready to “absorb” knowledge and recommendations!

Trampoline jumping it’s a sphere, where you can get profit easily with our help. Your first step is to buy trampoline for fitness. The rest we’ll do together. Trust us: we'll teach you how to fly independently with trampoline jumping!

 

Gratitude

Russia

ProJumping

ProJumping

Moscow, str. Ordzhonikidze 11, office 68; postal code 115419, metro station Leninskij Prospekt

тел.: +7 977 518 5414

E-mail.: info@projumping.ru

Сайт:

Belarus

Minsk, str. Sharangovicha 19, office 124; postal code 220018

тел.: +375 29 5305400, +37544 5555553

E-mail.: info@projumping.by

Сайт: http://projumping.by/

Kazakhstan

Aktobe, str. M. OStanova 29

тел.: +7 701 420 1977

E-mail.: info@projumping.kz

Сайт: http://projumping.kz/

Спасибо!
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена!
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.

ProJumping
RU

Поддержка

Фитнес программа RPO Jumping   - это уже готовый бизнес.  Занятия на батуте  обеспечат поток довольных клиентов и принесут вам постоянную прибыль.  Выбирая PRO Jumping, вы получаете всё для старта бизнеса.  Мы предоставляем вам  бесплатно полный комплекс развития  в Европе при покупке 6 батутов PRO Jumping. Это выгодное предложение. Судите сами:

Начните  с выбора батутов с ручкой для фитнеса.  Далее следуйте нашим рекомендациям:

  1. Обучаем инструкторов по программе PRO Jumping. На протяжении 2 дней проходит специальный курс «Фитнес на батутах» для действующих инструкторов. За 14 часов участники курса изучат технику безопасности, базовые элементы, упражнения и особенные «фишки» при работе с батутом. Кроме этого, каждый сможет поучаствовать в мастер-классе именитых джампинг-тренеров. В конце курса участники сдадут экзамен и получат сертификат.  Обучение может проходить как на базе наших центров, так и на вашей территории в Германии, Италии, Чехии и т.д.
  2. Получаем раздаточные информационные материалы для тренеров. Мы обеспечим ваш персонал видео-уроками, которые помогут  еще больше вникнуть в суть джампинг-тренировок и  найти интересные упражнения для своих занятий.   Вы получите буклеты, где хорошо расписана программа по прыжкам на батуте.  Ваши посетители смогут почерпнуть больше информации о пользе и джампинга и убедятся в вашей компетентности.
  3. Забираем рекламный материал для распространения среди целевой аудитории.  Флаеры, буклеты, визитки и листовки  вы получаете бесплатно. Все это пригодится вам, чтобы привлечь новых клиентов. Важно, что вам не придется выделять деньги из своего бюджета. Вы получаете это бесплатно от PRO Jumping в Европе.
  4. Занимаемся продвижением вашего клуба в интернете. Мы дарим вам базу email адресов ваших потенциальных клиентов. Также мы размещаем информацию о вас на официальном сайте PRO Jumping  и на ресурсах наших партнеров. Дополнительный бонус в виде инфоподдержки вашего проекта в соцсетях наших партнеров придется вам по вкусу.
  5. Выбираем логотип для вашего клуба. Наши дизайнеры разработают фирменный стиль. Мы нанесем логотип, а также слоган на одежду для ваших тренеров и постоянных клиентов. Единый стиль выделит ваш клуб среди других в Европе.
  6. Выбираем музыку для ваших тренировок. Наши специалисты создали аудио-подборки, которые наилучшим образом подходят для занятий. Хорошая музыка заставляет крутиться целый день в голове, напоминая о джампинг-тренировках.
  7. Консультируемся с ведущими бизнес-профи, которые уже сделали успешный бизнес в джампинг-сфере. Мы готовы делиться с вами знаниями, потому что  мы заинтересованы в вашем успехе.   Прогресс наших партнеров  - это наша гордость. Готовьтесь впитывать много знаний и советов!

Фитнес на батуте  - это выгодная сфера, заработать в которой  легко с нашей помощью.  Ваш первый шаг – это  купить батуты для фитнеса.   Все остальное мы сделаем вместе. Доверьтесь нам.  Мы научим вас летать , как свободная и независимая птица, благодаря джампингу!

Нас благодарят

Межрегиональный

ProJumping

ProJumping

тел.: +375295555553

E-mail.: info@projumping.com

Сайт:

РОССИЯ

г.Москва ул. Орджоникидзе 11 офис 68

тел.: +7 977 5185414

E-mail.: info@projumping.com

Сайт: http://projumping.ru/

БЕЛАРУСЬ

г. Минск, ул. Шаранговича, 19, офис 124, индекс 220018.

тел.: +375 29 7781078,
+37529 5555553

E-mail.: info@projumping.com

Сайт: http://projumping.by/

Спасибо!
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена!
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.