ProJumping
EN

ProJumping and health

Projumping.ru

Jumping in Europe is a new trendy direction that can change your fitness outlook. You needn’t persuade yourself to visit exhausting trainings. Trampoline fitness it’s lightness, joy, quiet mind and beautiful body. Do you still have any doubts? So look at our 5 facts and 1 secret about the health advantages of jumping.

  1. We burn calories without over fatigue.

Trampoline jumping it’s a good decision for those, who want to get rid of extra calories, but at the same time who don’t want to sweat or to do monotonous exercises for a long time in a gym. 1 jump burns all that you’ve gathered during your meal lately. Full training will relieve you from fat deposits in body. Imagine, what can happen to the body after regular trainings?!

  1. We make the body slimmer and we correct “problematic zones”

It’s always difficult to lose weight in all parts of body at the same time. It’s not easy to correct the belly, to reduce wrinkles and flabby skin on body. A person should do plenty of exercises to reach this result. If you really want it, be ready, that your life will become a merry-go-round of trainings. But there’s another way to have perfect body. Trampoline jumping can make all body slimmer and more beautiful. During 1 jump more than 600 muscles livens up at the same time! Think about it: it’s impossible to jump without work of legs, back, hands and abdominals. Doing Jumping with certified coach in PRO Jumping (new improved program) you can perfect your body during some months.

  1. We improve vestibular apparatus

While jumping a man automatically tries to keep balance in order to touch down correctly. Permanent control of actions helps to develop coordination and to improve vestibular apparatus. This useful property of jumping is especially recommended for those, who suffer from vertigo. Instead of medicines doctors advise to do exercises that can help vestibular apparatus: skating and roller-skating, skiing and trampoline jumping. By the way, the latest mentioned is the least injury-prone.

  1. We get rid of backache

When we do a jump, we should keep the back straight in order to do the exercise in a correct way. Permanent control of back position forms a habit to hold always back straight. Besides, jumping-exercises don’t give the direct load on spinal. All muscles work together at the same time and all efforts are spread evenly. It was noticed, that after jumping classes a person has the feeling that all weight and discomfort disappeared from the spinal.

  1. We get more use from jumping-classes, than from jogging.

It’s said, that jogging is very useful, but we declare, that trampoline jumping with a coach is better. 8 minutes of an active jumping training will substitute 3 km of jogging. We also add that jumping helps to raise exercise tolerance, to improve the work of intestines and respiratory apparatus. No matter how you slice it, but trampoline with metallic handle is more effective than long sprints.

Jumping helps strengthen health. It’s a fact. But maybe you’d say that you could reach the same result doing any other kind of fitness. But we hurry to reveal the secret: trampoline jumping helps to avoid oppressive thoughts, anxiety and stress after the 1st training. The reason is that every person can try to fly during training. The first movements can be uncertain and a jump - not high, but every next time you will fly higher and higher, forgetting about the duties, social status and all troubles. You will feel the air and weightlessness. Believe us, when your feet are high above the earth, all problems and concerns leave somewhere far away. Jumping teaches how to rise above the oppressive things. Jumping shows that every person can fly independently of his or her possibilities. Join our flight!

 

 

Russia

ProJumping

ProJumping

Moscow, str. Ordzhonikidze 11, office 68; postal code 115419, metro station Leninskij Prospekt

тел.: +7 977 518 5414

E-mail.: info@projumping.ru

Сайт:

Belarus

Minsk, str. Sharangovicha 19, office 124; postal code 220018

тел.: +375 29 5305400, +37544 5555553

E-mail.: info@projumping.by

Сайт: http://projumping.by/

Kazakhstan

Aktobe, str. M. OStanova 29

тел.: +7 701 420 1977

E-mail.: info@projumping.kz

Сайт: http://projumping.kz/

Спасибо!
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена!
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.

ProJumping
RU

ProJumping и здоровье

Projumping.ru

Джампинг в Европе -  новое модное направление, которое изменит ваше представление о фитнесе. Никаких изнурительных тренировок, на которые нужно заставлять себя ходить. Фитнес на батутах  - это легкость, радость, спокойный ум и красивое тело.  Сомневаетесь? Тогда ловите 5 фактов  и 1 секрет о пользе джампинга для здоровья:

  1. Сжигаем калории без переутомления

Прыжки на батуте   - это выход для тех, кто хочет избавиться от лишних калорий, но при этом не любит подолгу потеть в спортзале, выполняя монотонные упражнения. 1 прыжок сжигает всё то, что вы набрали за ужином накануне.  Полноценная тренировка освободит от залежей жира. Представьте, что произойдет с телом при регулярных занятиях?!

  1. Подтягиваем тело. Убираем «проблемные зоны»

Всегда сложно похудеть во всем теле сразу.  Очень нелегко убрать животик, складки, дряблую отвисающую кожу. Обычно приходится делать большое количество разных упражнений. В итоге вся жизнь превращается в череду тренировок. Больше так делать не обязательно.  Прыжки на батуте  подтягивают все тело сразу. Во время прыжка в теле человека активизируется более 600 мышц одновременно! Подумайте сами: невозможно прыгать и не задействовать одновременно и ноги, и спину, и руки, и пресс. Занимаясь с инструктором по новой усовершенствованной программе PRO Jumping в Европе можно привести свое тело в порядок за  несколько месяцев.

  1. Улучшаем вестибулярный аппарат

В момент прыжка человек непроизвольно пытается удержать равновесие, чтобы правильно приземлиться. Постоянный контроль над своими действиями помогает развить координацию и улучшить вестибулярный аппарат. Это  полезное свойство прыжков на батуте особенно рекомендовано для тех, кто страдает от головокружений. Вместо медикаментов врачи советуют выполнять упражнения на развитие вестибулярного аппарата: катание на коньках, роликах, лыжах или прыжки на батуте. К слову, последнее из перечисленного  - наименее травмоопасный  вариант.

  1. Избавляемся от боли в спине

Совершая прыжок, мы должны держать спину прямо, чтобы правильно выполнить упражнение.  Постоянный контроль над спиной формирует привычку держать спину прямо. К тому же, в джампинг-упражнениях нет прямой нагрузки на позвоночник. Все мышцы работают одновременно и напряжение распределяется равномерно. Кстати, было замечено, что после занятий на мини-батуте появляется ощущение, что со спины сняли весь груз и дискомфорт.

  1. Получаем больше пользы, чем от бега

Говорят, что пробежки очень полезны, а мы заявляем, что занятия на батуте с инструктором лучше. 8 минут занятий джампингом заменят вам 3 километра бега. Добавим к этому повышение выносливости, улучшение работы кишечника и отменную тренировку дыхательной системы. Как не крути, а батут для фитнеса с металлической ручкой  выигрывает перед длительными забегами.

Джампинг помогает укрепить здоровье – это факт.  Но тут вы, наверняка, добавите, что то же самое реально достичь, занимаясь любым другим видом фитнеса. Но спешим раскрыть вам секрет: прыжки на батуте  помогают избавиться от гнетущих мыслей, серости дней, стресса и проблем уже после 1 занятия.  Все дело в том, что под руководством тренера каждый пробует летать. Первые движения могут быть неуверенными, а прыжок -  невысоким, но с каждым разом вы будете взлетать выше и выше, забывая о ваших обязанностях, социальном статусе и заботах. Вы почувствуете воздух и невесомость. Когда ваши ноги высоко от земли, поверьте: все проблемы и серость остаются где-то далеко внизу. Джампинг учит подниматься над тем, что нас гнетет. Джампинг показывает, что каждый может летать, независимо от его возможностей. Присоединяйся к полету вместе с нами!

Межрегиональный

ProJumping

ProJumping

тел.: +375295555553

E-mail.: info@projumping.com

Сайт:

РОССИЯ

г.Москва ул. Орджоникидзе 11 офис 68

тел.: +7 977 5185414

E-mail.: info@projumping.com

Сайт: http://projumping.ru/

БЕЛАРУСЬ

г. Минск, ул. Шаранговича, 19, офис 124, индекс 220018.

тел.: +375 29 7781078,
+37529 5555553

E-mail.: info@projumping.com

Сайт: http://projumping.by/

Спасибо!
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена!
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.